Certified according to:
EN 15266

Hauptinhalt

A CONVINCING SYSTEM SOLUTION

Planning department or installation firm, house management or tenants – let yourself be convinced by BOAGAZ and seize the advantages in terms of planning, implementation and a safer living experience.

Pipes

The use of corrugated stainless steel pipes, laid straight from the roll without the need for connectors and which can be plied as you like, opens the door to user-friendly and exceptionally safe gas installations capable of conveying natural and liquid gas and even biogases and industrial gases. When combined with special fittings, the result is an error-free, safe and efficient gas installation system which dispenses with the need for special tools.  

GO TO BOAGAZ PIPES

Fittings

BOAGAZ boasts the largest selection in Europe of pipe connectors and couplings for PLT systems. Each of our fittings incorporates our unique double-seal technology, ensuring maximum safety. BOAGAZ fittings can be quickly and safely assembled using conventional installation tools. There is no need to prepare sealing surfaces (using flanging or similar techniques). 

GO TO BOAGAZ FITTINGS

Accessories

Apart from pipes and fittings, our product range also includes a comprehensive range of accessories enabling installations to be completed in compliance with standards. We also include the occasional article in our accessories programme, providing you with support during your gas installation and facilitating your tasks. Our entire range of accessories is adapted for use with our PLT system.

GO TO BOAGAZ ACCESSORIES

About BOAGAZ

Call Now

Zertifiziert nach:
EN 15266
VGW geprüft

Hauptinhalt

DIE SYSTEMLÖSUNG DIE ÜBERZEUGT.

Ob Planungsbüro oder Installationsbetrieb, Hausverwaltung oder Mieter - lassen Sie sich von BOAGAZ begeistern und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen in der Planung, Umsetzung und einem sicheren Wohngefühl.

Rohre

Gewellte Edelstahlrohre, die verbindungslos von der Rolle verlegt und beliebig gebogen werden können ermöglichen benutzerfreundliche und darüber hinaus besonders sichere Gasinstallationen von Erd- und Flüssiggas bis hin zu Bio- und Industriegasen. Kombiniert mit speziellen Fittings ist eine fehlerfreie, sichere und effiziente Gasinstallation garantiert und das ohne jegliches Spezialwerkzeug.

ZU den Boagaz Rohren

Fittinge

Bei BOAGAZ finden Sie europaweit die größte Auswahl an Anschluss- und Verbindungsstücken eines PLT-Systems. Jeder unserer Fittings ist mit unserer einzigartigen Doppeldicht-Technologie ausgestattet und garantiert dadurch maximale Sicherheit. BOAGAZ Fittings werden mit herkömmlichen Installationswerkzeug schnell und sicher montiert. Ein Vorbereiten der Dichtflächen (zum Beispiel Bördeln oder Ähnliches) ist nicht notwendig.

Zu den Boagaz Fittingen

Zubehör

In unserem Sortiment findet sich neben den Rohren und Fittings umfassendes Zubehör, dass dabei hilft die Installation normgerecht auszuführen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir im Zubehörprogramm den ein oder anderen Artikel, um Sie bei Ihrer Gasinstallation optimal zu unterstützen und Ihnen diese zu erleichtern. Unser gesamtes Zubehör ist dabei auf unser PLT System abgestimmt.

Zum Boagaz Zubehör

Rund um BOAGAZ

Jetzt anrufen